•   Saturday   |   25-January-2020   |


Biology 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers - 2019

6-February-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Biology 9th - Practical Centre - Guess Papers - 2019

Biology Practical Centre Comprehensive Exam Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth.



Biology 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Biology    |     Class 9th

Practical Centre Guess Papers 2019 For Class 9th



Comments


Profile Picture

Muhammad Amaan

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

MCQ's r easy.. Thanks


Profile Picture

Reyyan abdullah

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

M.shakir

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Sol chye Thanks 😘


Profile Picture

Ϋ”....

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

πŸ‘Œ


Profile Picture

AfraSehar

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Thankx


Profile Picture

Arisha khan

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Thnk u


Profile Picture

Adeel

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Thank you


Profile Picture

Ayesha khan

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Sir in guess me se kitna %paper board exams me lagy ga plz tell me


Profile Picture

Muhammad aman

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Best tareeka for learning to read and learn from 10 year


Profile Picture

Hasnain basit

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Sab to dedia bacha kia hai poray 10 year me seπŸ˜‚ Faltu.


Profile Picture

Abdullah Shaikh

Thu 21 Mar, 2019

Thanks for this it's easy for all to solve it


Profile Picture

Syed uzair ali

Wed 20 Mar, 2019

Sir biology urdu main dedain


Profile Picture

Sameer

Tue 19 Mar, 2019

Papr 2018 k method se he Ahe Ga na??koi bata de


Profile Picture

Madni Memon

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

Itni Choices!


Profile Picture

Mahamkhan

Sat 16 Mar, 2019

Very easy . Paper .. thankss alot


Profile Picture

M ubaidullah ghanchi

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Learned only a littile bit


Profile Picture

Syeda Hibah Naqvi...

Thu 14 Mar, 2019

Thanxx ...Boht Easy Hy... Inshahallah... Sab Students k papers achy hon (Ameen)


Profile Picture

Mahnoor Waqar

Thu 14 Mar, 2019

Thanks 😊


Profile Picture

Arham Ali

Wed 13 Mar, 2019

It's very easy papers


Profile Picture

Iffat khan

Fri 8 Mar, 2019

Bohot easy hy paperπŸ™‚


Profile Picture

Iffat khan

Fri 8 Mar, 2019

Paper mein choices tu bhot d😊i hui hain


Profile Picture

Iqra Malik

Thu 7 Mar, 2019

Kuch naya nahi tha Sab Kuch ten year ka tha


Profile Picture

Sumaiya

Wed 6 Mar, 2019

Best😊


Profile Picture

Nashrah Tariq

Mon 4 Mar, 2019

Very easy paper.Thanks.


Profile Picture

Wania Imran Khan

Sun 3 Mar, 2019

Thanks for your concern


Profile Picture

Alize durraniA

Mon 25 Feb, 2019

Hmm easy hi hoga πŸ˜€ mujhe nhi pata m tou computer group ki hunπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰


Profile Picture

Ayesha Sheikh

Tue 19 Feb, 2019

So nice of u.


Profile Picture

Malik amir

Fri 15 Feb, 2019

Good thanks


Profile Picture

Zohaib ahmed

Thu 7 Feb, 2019

It's very good thanks


Profile Picture

Saif ali khan

Thu 7 Feb, 2019

Thnk u very much