•   Saturday   |   25-January-2020   |


Chemistry 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers - 2019

6-February-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Chemistry 9th - Practical Centre - Guess Papers - 2019

Chemistry Practical Centre Comprehensive Exam Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth.



Chemistry 9th Practical Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Chemistry    |     Class 9th

Practical Centre Guess Papers 2019 For Class 9th



Comments


Profile Picture

AHMED RAZA

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

nice papers


Profile Picture

MUHAMMAD ANSER ASHRAF

Mon 13 Jan, 2020

THANKS PC YOU ARE GIVING A BEST


Profile Picture

Junaid khan

Fri 12 Apr, 2019

Koi mujhy chemistry ka paper dy do plz mene position leni hai


Profile Picture

Muqaddas Kashif

Wed 10 Apr, 2019

All paper is very excellent ☺️☺️☺️


Profile Picture

Omamah bint e faisal

Mon 8 Apr, 2019

I hate chemistry...its very hard..


Profile Picture

Daniyal Ali

Fri 5 Apr, 2019

Mujhe ur rehman mujhey dedo solve Sindhi or chemistry ke


Profile Picture

Tanzeela

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Chemistry is very hard


Profile Picture

Musabbil Rizvi

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Helpful but if they are coming in paper


Profile Picture

Saad

Wed 27 Mar, 2019

Very easy paper.


Profile Picture

Iqra iqbal

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Mujhe send karde mehrbaani hogi Dua lag jaayegi student ki


Profile Picture

Iqra iqbal

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Mujhe send karde mehrbaani hogi Dua lag jaayegi student ki


Profile Picture

Prem Rohra

Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Not hard I remembered full. I guaranteed this paper will not work for board exams. Au khan chemistry 100% work it's my guarantee.


Profile Picture

Yaseen Aslam

Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Mujeeb ur rehman mujhe deden solve papers


Profile Picture

Solo

Sat 23 Mar, 2019

Mubarak ho exams are forwarded


Profile Picture

Owais malik

Tue 19 Mar, 2019

Is ma se hi ayega na


Profile Picture

Javeria

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

Easy hai yeh pr Chem ka Jo adamjee wala tha us mein physical properties bhi di thin is mein nhi ab ayen gi ya nhi isi ka drr LG raha hai☹️😞


Profile Picture

Huda

Sat 16 Mar, 2019

Solved paper chahiyai mujhai


Profile Picture

Huda abdul salam

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Mujhai solve paper chahiyai practical centre ka


Profile Picture

Sana asif

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

It is really good and easy


Profile Picture

Krisheka

Fri 15 Mar, 2019

Ya Allah kxh aisa kamal ho jaye chemistry ka intakal ho jaye.


Profile Picture

Mr.Muzammil Ahmed

Thu 7 Mar, 2019

Nice looking


Profile Picture

Abdullah

Thu 7 Mar, 2019

Paper lgta bi hai yeah nhi


Profile Picture

Urooba

Sun 3 Mar, 2019

Allah kry yehi ah jaye


Profile Picture

Nashrah Tariq

Fri 1 Mar, 2019

Very very very easy paper. Agar yahi board ky paper me agaya tu me tu top karongi😎😎


Profile Picture

Yumna kadiwal

Sun 24 Feb, 2019

Hmm not bad...!😃😃 Easy tou h per lenthy bhi h..!😅😃 ALLAH MALIK h hojye ga😁😁


Profile Picture

Maheen

Thu 21 Feb, 2019

May this came to our board examination..it is quite very lucrative


Profile Picture

Abda

Tue 19 Feb, 2019

This is correct or not


Profile Picture

Laiba

Wed 13 Feb, 2019

Thanks 😘😍😍


Profile Picture

Bhangi

Sat 9 Feb, 2019

ya allah pass kra da


Profile Picture

Muhammad ebad

Fri 8 Feb, 2019

Paper kab say hain


Profile Picture

Faiq qazi

Fri 8 Feb, 2019

How much this will help in exam?


Profile Picture

Abdul Rehman

Thu 7 Feb, 2019

Hmmmm