•   Saturday   |   25-January-2020   |


Computer 9th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2019

19-January-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Computer 9th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2019

Computer Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth.



Computer 9th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Computer    |     Class 9th

Adamjee Guess Papers 2019 For Class 9th



Comments


Profile Picture

Sabih Uddin

Sat 12 Oct, 2019

It is amazing and an useful app😊🙂


Profile Picture

Tabish Ali

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Yaar yeh important hai kal kai liye guess paper


Profile Picture

Muhammad Mujtaba Khan Suri

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Thanks!.... 👌


Profile Picture

Ahsan

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

pichlay saal ka h ye


Profile Picture

Namira Naz

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Thanks 😍


Profile Picture

Sarfaraz ahmed

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Yar waqi ma ai ga important sawal


Profile Picture

Hamza Ali

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

THANKS


Profile Picture

Kaif tabani

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

Where is mcqs


Profile Picture

Zara

Sun 31 Mar, 2019

i dont think codimg scheme is important


Profile Picture

Ali Aamir

Fri 29 Mar, 2019

Its easy


Profile Picture

Johanthan bhatti

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Johanthan bhatti

Thu 28 Mar, 2019

Thanks and God Bless you all friends


Profile Picture

Hanzala Khan

Tue 26 Mar, 2019

Thank's for helping 😇 and please apload solved guess with MCQ's 🙏


Profile Picture

Sarfaraz

Mon 25 Mar, 2019

Kindly upload past papers of all subjects.


Profile Picture

Rameez rasheed

Mon 18 Mar, 2019

Bhai plz paper k important han ye sawalat


Profile Picture

Himail nasir

Wed 6 Mar, 2019

ab plz solved guess papaer bhi dhal d


Profile Picture

Shahab Alam

Tue 26 Feb, 2019

Yeh sawalat board ka liya important h


Profile Picture

Ahmed ALI

Thu 21 Feb, 2019

Please sir english essay upload krein.


Profile Picture

Harriam

Sat 16 Feb, 2019

Karachi board au khan guess paper send Kevin fast


Profile Picture

Abdul saboor

Sun 10 Feb, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Naveed raZa...

Tue 5 Feb, 2019

thanks....


Profile Picture

Arooba khan

Tue 5 Feb, 2019

Yeh sawal Board kay liye important hain???


Profile Picture

Saad ali

Wed 23 Jan, 2019

Kia yeh sawalat board me ayenge??