•   Sunday   |   27-September-2020   |


Chemistry 9th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2020

19-January-2020   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Chemistry 9th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2020

Chemistry Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers 2020 for Science Group, Class 9th, IX, SSC Part 1, Ninth.



Chemistry 9th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Chemistry    |     Class 9th

Adamjee Guess Papers 2020 For Class 9th



Comments


Profile Picture

Bisma

Mon 23 Mar, 2020

Thanku


Profile Picture

Razeen khan

Mon 23 Mar, 2020

Thanks😍☺


Profile Picture

Umme aiman

Sat 14 Mar, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Anas

Fri 13 Mar, 2020

thanks


Profile Picture

Erum

Thu 12 Mar, 2020

Biology Ka gussa Urdu ma nhi hai


Profile Picture

Javeria niaz

Tue 10 Mar, 2020

THANX


Profile Picture

M. Tanees

Tue 10 Mar, 2020

I also do preparation of this


Profile Picture

Arooba arshad

Tue 10 Mar, 2020

it good past paper


Profile Picture

Eshaalim alim

Sun 8 Mar, 2020

Brilliant wonderful and thanks 🙂


Profile Picture

Hanzala

Tue 3 Mar, 2020

Good


Profile Picture

Huzaifa

Sat 29 Feb, 2020

thanks alot


Profile Picture

Shafan

Thu 27 Feb, 2020

Thanks you very much


Profile Picture

Areeba

Wed 26 Feb, 2020

Thanks for this


Profile Picture

HAMZA

Wed 26 Feb, 2020

THANKS


Profile Picture

Zehra

Mon 24 Feb, 2020

Thank u soo much


Profile Picture

Sitara khan

Sun 23 Feb, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Areej

Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Gud👍🏻


Profile Picture

Asim akram

Fri 21 Feb, 2020

My board exam I in nine class


Profile Picture

Sobia

Thu 20 Feb, 2020

Thanks for providing us this guess paper we hope that our paper will be easy 😌😌


Profile Picture

Syed Hassan

Wed 19 Feb, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Huzaifa raees

Wed 19 Feb, 2020

thank you soo much


Profile Picture

Ahsan ahmed

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

"Thanks" ap ki wajha say humay guess paper asani sa mil jaty ha


Profile Picture
Tue 18 Feb, 2020

Thanks for guess paper


Profile Picture

Inshirah fatima

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

thank you so much sir


Profile Picture

Hafiz Syed haseeb uddin

Sun 16 Feb, 2020

Thank you


Profile Picture

Hasn't raza

Sun 16 Feb, 2020

Arts k bhi bhej do


Profile Picture

Muhammad Rayyan Khan

Sat 15 Feb, 2020

@Hamza Ali 16 March 2020 hai board kay papers ki date


Profile Picture

Dawood wahid

Fri 14 Feb, 2020

This is very helpful for uss thankyou .... who made this app 😊😍


Profile Picture

Laiba Rasheed

Fri 14 Feb, 2020

It's easy way from others guess paper


Profile Picture

YOUSUF khan

Thu 13 Feb, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Muhammad zubair

Thu 13 Feb, 2020

Thanxx


Profile Picture

Sanan Afridi

Sat 8 Feb, 2020

Urdu m bj do


Profile Picture

SuAliha

Sat 8 Feb, 2020

Thankx ❤


Profile Picture

Abbas

Sat 8 Feb, 2020

Thanks for guess papers


Profile Picture

Laiba vohra

Fri 7 Feb, 2020

Thank u per mcqs kahan haon


Profile Picture

Taha

Fri 7 Feb, 2020

Thnks


Profile Picture

Waleed

Fri 7 Feb, 2020

I need notes of chemistry class9


Profile Picture

Tahir Murtaza

Thu 6 Feb, 2020

جزاک اللہ خیرا


Profile Picture

Muhammad abdul Wahab

Wed 5 Feb, 2020

Thanks Please upload the guess paper of other collegiate


Profile Picture

Muhammad sarim

Thu 30 Jan, 2020

Sir plz practical center ka notes upload kar diya


Profile Picture

Zaid asif

Wed 29 Jan, 2020

Guys kya ya guess paper 100% sahi hai?


Profile Picture

Saeed anwer

Mon 27 Jan, 2020

thanx Education in karachi


Profile Picture

Hamza Ali

Sat 25 Jan, 2020

Papers ki fixed date kya hai 9 ki?


Profile Picture

Umair khan

Fri 24 Jan, 2020

Papers mb se start hen ???


Profile Picture

Bilal ahmad

Fri 24 Jan, 2020

Mughy paper show nahi horahy


Profile Picture

Syed-fazil hussain rizvi

Fri 24 Jan, 2020

thanks


Profile Picture

Neha Shehzad

Wed 22 Jan, 2020

Thank u ...


Profile Picture

Kishwar fatima

Wed 22 Jan, 2020

thanks


Profile Picture

Abdul Ahad Khan

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

Thanks EIK


Profile Picture

Alishba

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Shaikh sahab

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

Yr Jo bt h mein deraha hun papers is bar 2 Feb se start Hein form kia srif main branch se milega


Profile Picture

Azam khan

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

thanks


Profile Picture

Saim Amir

Mon 20 Jan, 2020

Thanks EIK!